Latest Products http://www.starceramicsindia.com Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.starceramicsindia.com Ceramic Ashtray http://www.starceramicsindia.com/ceramic-ashtray.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect receptacle for the smokers, these Ceramic Ashtrays are highly endurable and long lasting in nature.We manufacture ashtrays depending on the requirements,sizes and patterns of the clients. We produce these Ceramic Ashtray for depositing ash and butts of cigarettes and cigars.We manufacture ashtrays for company like Kingfisher and others. Coffee Mugs http://www.starceramicsindia.com/coffee-mugs.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Our Coffee Mugs are intricately designed to the perfection. These durable coffee mugs are accessible in a plethora of vibrant colors, shades, shapes and designs as per the requirement. Facility is also available for printing company’s logo and brand message for a far reaching advertisement. Our coffee mugs are used across various offices, institutions, schools, colleges etc. Lidded Jars http://www.starceramicsindia.com/lidded-jars.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a wide range of Lidded Jars. The lidded jars made accessible by us are designed in varying shades of green and beige. They are just ideal for keeping things in the bathroom or somewhere else in an organized manner. As our Lidded Jars are hand made and hand crafted, they have a feeling of rustic imperfection to them. Crafted to perfection, these highly elegant jars depict exquisite craftsmanship. Surai Set http://www.starceramicsindia.com/surai-set.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 For the elegant range of Surai Set we are the preferred destination in the international market. Our high quality Surai set is accessible in different shapes and sizes to meet varied requirements of the clients. Our Surai sets are remarkable for their elegant and classy designs. They hand crafted by our seasoned craftsmen in conformation to the latest tend of the market. Kulhar http://www.starceramicsindia.com/kulhar.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth stunning range of Kulhar in the international market.Kulhars are commonly used for serving ice creams,tea,or any other beverages. The Fancy Kulhar made available by us can be availed in a variety of styles ranging from traditional to the café-style Kulhar. The Fancy Kulhar made available by us can be availed in a variety of styles ranging from traditional to the café-style Kulhar. Salt and Pepper Shaker http://www.starceramicsindia.com/salt-and-pepper-shaker.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Salt and Pepper Shaker is an important component for your dinning table.It is used to add a dash of taste in your cuisine. We provide these Salt and Pepper Shaker at economical prices. Our Salt and Pepper Shaker are moisture proof thus they are excellent to store salt & pepper fresh. It can keep the salt or pepper fresh for a longer period of time. Flower Vase http://www.starceramicsindia.com/flower-vase.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Vase is used to decorate the interior of your home, office or other places.Our attractive range of ceramic flower vase is highly acclaimed for its unique and elegant design. Displaying the immaculate craftsmanship of our artisans, these flower vases are offered in different shapes, sizes, styles. One can select these flower vases matching up to the interior décor of your home. Canister Set http://www.starceramicsindia.com/canister-set.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 The Canister Set offered by us is very popular for its exclusive design and with the ease they can be used. They are made from high quality raw materials making them extra durable and glossy. Canister Sets are used for different purposes in domestic households. They are utilized for storage solutions to store stuffs like, tea, sugar, coffee, snacks, cookies, etc. Milk Mug http://www.starceramicsindia.com/milk-mug.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We present an attractive range of Milk Mug in the national as well as international market.Our milk mug is designed to perfection by our adept craftsmen and artisans. We use high quality raw materials in manufacturing our ceramic milk mugs. You have the option to choose from a wide range of colors, shapes and designs of our Milk mugs as per your preference. Our milk mugs are accessible in Cone and Cylindrical shapes. Napkin Holder http://www.starceramicsindia.com/napkin-holder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We have introduced ergonomically designed range of Napkin Holders in the international market. The use of superior quality ceramics makes these napkin holders more attractive and abrasion resistant. The Napkin holders offered by us are available in the customized shapes, sizes and specifications. You can avail them in semi- circular and D shaped designs. Pot Planter http://www.starceramicsindia.com/pot-planter.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality ceramics Pot Planter that is highly appreciated among the customers. They display the immaculate craftsmanship of our artisans. Our pot planters are used for planting small plants of flowers or Tulsi. Our Pot planters can be used in different places as per the choice and availability of space. They can be used inside the rooms, courtyard, lawn or garden. Beer Mug http://www.starceramicsindia.com/beer-mug.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth attractive range of Beer Mugs that is available in various colors and unique designs. These Beer Mugs are widely used for serving beer in various bars, hotels, parties, etc. Moreover, these Beer Mugs can be used as gift items on different occasions, offices, etc. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Beer Mugs across the globe. Incense Burner http://www.starceramicsindia.com/incense-burner.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Manufacturing and Supplying of exclusive range of Incense Burner. The beautifully designed Incense Burner will surely charm the clients with its qualitative features. Manufactured from optimum quality raw materials, our Incense Burners are widely demanded in the domestic as well as foreign market. Ceramic Jug http://www.starceramicsindia.com/ceramic-jug.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ceramic Jug. The Ceramic Jug that we offer is widely acclaimed for the exquisite designs, patterns and shapes. Our Ceramic Jug is high in quality and aesthetics, and thus widely demanded in the market. We make Ceramic Jug available at reasonable prices. Ceramic Bowl http://www.starceramicsindia.com/ceramic-bowl.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in making available uniquely designed Ceramic Bowl. The Ceramic Bowl that we offer is aesthetically pleasing and available in various alluring designs, shapes and designs. Customers can avail Ceramic Bowl from us in varied sizes too. Our Ceramic Bowl is fairly priced. Besides, we are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ceramic Bowl.